Loyalty program «Privilege»

We highly appreciate our regular guests, because of that we have prepared a special “Privilege” Program for you. Participation in it will give you a chance to use additional advantages at the time of your stay in our Complex.

If you become a “Privilege” Program participant:

  • you get nice bonuses and discounts on the Complex services from the first day;
  • you are the first to know about new promotion events and special offers of the Complex;
  • you are not just having a rest but you also profitably invest in additional advantages of each next stage of the Program;
  • you become the owner of the key to the profitable decisions world, where permanence is not only valued but also generously rewarded.

«Privilege» Program’s card categories:

  • Regular Guest Card Regular Guest Card
  • Silver Card Silver Card
  • Gold Card Gold Card
  • Platinum Card Platinum Card
  • we offer to start from the REGULAR GUEST card it is issued after 5 nights in our Complex;
  • 5% off the accommodation price in case of accommodation at the price listed at the Reception desk of the hotel as well as on the official website www.izmailovo.ru. In case of booking via third parties, promotion or special offer, the discount is not granted;
  • Collect the nights. In case of booking via third parties, nights are not collected;
  • welcome drink when you arrive;
  • one complimentary buffet breakfast or dinner for each 7 nights in a row;
  • 3% off the menu in Izmailovo Restaurant Complex. Izmailovo Restaurant Complex discounts are available in the U Fontana Lobby Bar (“Near the Fountain”) and Welcome Lobby Bar, Michail Svetlov Restaurant, Venskoye Cafe (“Vienna”) and for the whole Room service assortment;
  • 15% off on weekends from 11:00 to 17:00 Moscow time and on your birthday in Izmailovo Restaurant Complex. Izmailovo Restaurant Complex discounts are available in the U Fontana Lobby Bar (“Near the Fountain”) and Welcome Lobby Bar, Michail Svetlov Restaurant, Venskoye Cafe (“Vienna”) and for the whole Room service assortment;
  • 5% off Galatea beauty parlor products and Marcus Aurelius fitness bar assortment;
  • 10% off an individual training session in the fitness center and all services of Marcus Aurelius beauty parlor; bowling and billiards; visiting bathhouses and sauna in Paroclinica Bath and Health Improving Complex; Galatea beauty parlor services (except cosmetology);
  • 30% off a session in Marcus Aurelius tanning salon.
  • It is issued after 15 nights in our Complex;
  • 10% off the accommodation price or one category upgrade (if rooms are available) in case of accommodation at the price listed at the Reception desk of the hotel as well as on the official website www.izmailovo.ru. In case of booking via third parties, promotion or special offer, the discount and upgrade is not granted;
  • Collect the nights. In case of booking via third parties, nights are not collected;
  • welcome drink when you arrive;
  • free late check-out up to 14:00 Moscow time in case of booking this service in advance and if rooms are available;
  • one complimentary buffet breakfast or dinner for each 7 nights in a row;
  • 5% off the menu in Izmailovo Restaurant Complex. Izmailovo Restaurant Complex discounts are available in the U Fontana Lobby Bar (“Near the Fountain”) and Welcome Lobby Bar, Michail Svetlov Restaurant, Venskoye Cafe (“Vienna”) and for the whole Room service assortment;
  • 15% off on weekends from 11:00 to 17:00 Moscow time and on your birthday in Izmailovo Restaurant Complex. Izmailovo Restaurant Complex discounts are available in the U Fontana Lobby Bar (“Near the Fountain”) and Welcome Lobby Bar, Michail Svetlov Restaurant, Venskoye Cafe (“Vienna”) and for the whole Room service assortment;
  • free visits to the fitness center;
  • 5% off Galatea beauty parlor products and Marcus Aurelius fitness bar assortment;
  • 10% off an individual training session in the fitness center and all services of Marcus Aurelius beauty parlor; bowling and billiards, visiting bathhouses and saunas in Paroclinica Bath and Health Improving Complex; Galatea beauty parlor services (except cosmetology), 40% off a session in Marcus Aurelius tanning salon;
  • booking tickets, printing out and copying documents up to 5 pages free. The service is provided only once per stay. The tickets are paid by guests themselves.
  • It is issued after 30 nights;
  • 15% off the accommodation price or one category upgrade (if rooms are available) in case of accommodation at the price listed at the Reception desk of the hotel as well as on the official website www.izmailovo.ru. In case of booking via third parties, promotion or special offer, the discount and upgrade is not granted;
  • Collect the nights. In case of booking via third parties, nights are not collected;
  • welcome drink when you arrive;
  • free late check-out up to 15:00 Moscow time in case of booking this service in advance and if rooms are available;
  • 50% off additional bed;
  • one complimentary buffet breakfast or dinner for each 6 nights in a row;
  • 7% off the menu in Izmailovo Restaurant Complex. Izmailovo Restaurant Complex discounts are available in the U Fontana Lobby Bar (“Near the Fountain”) and Welcome Lobby Bar, Michail Svetlov Restaurant, Venskoye Cafe (“Vienna”) and for the whole Room service assortment;
  • 15% off on weekends from 11:00 to 17:00 Moscow time and on your birthday in Izmailovo Restaurant Complex. Izmailovo Restaurant Complex discounts are available in the U Fontana Lobby Bar (“Near the Fountain”) and Welcome Lobby Bar, Michail Svetlov Restaurant, Venskoye Cafe (“Vienna”) and for the whole Room service assortment;
  • free visits to the fitness center;
  • 10% off Galatea beauty parlor products, bowling and billiards;
  • 15% off visits to bathhouses and sauna in Paroclinica Bath and Health Improving Complex; Galatea beauty parlor services (except cosmetology); Marcus Aurelius fitness bar assortment;
  • 20% off an individual training session in Marcus Aurelius fitness center;
  • 30% off all services in Marcus Aurelius beauty parlor and 50% off a session in Marcus Aurelius tanning salon;
  • 5% off laundry services;
  • booking tickets, printing out and copying documents up to 5 pages free. The service is provided only once per stay. The tickets are paid by guests themselves.
  • It is issued after 50 nights in our Complex;
  • 20% off the accommodation price or one category upgrade (if rooms are available) in case of accommodation at the price listed at the Reception desk of the hotel as well as on the official website www.izmailovo.ru. In case of booking via third parties, promotion or special offer, the discount and upgrade is not granted;
  • Collect the nights. In case of booking via third parties, nights are not collected;
  • welcome drink when you arrive;
  • free late check-out up to 17:00 Moscow time in case of booking this service in advance and if rooms are available;
  • 50% off additional bed;
  • one complimentary buffet breakfast or dinner for each 5 nights in a row;
  • 7% off the menu in Izmailovo Restaurant Complex. Izmailovo Restaurant Complex discounts are available in the U Fontana Lobby Bar (“Near the Fountain”) and Welcome Lobby Bar, Michail Svetlov Restaurant, Venskoye Cafe (“Vienna”) and for the whole Room service assortment;
  • 15% off on weekends from 11:00 to 17:00 Moscow time and on your birthday in Izmailovo Restaurant Complex. Izmailovo Restaurant Complex discounts are available in the U Fontana Lobby Bar (“Near the Fountain”) and Welcome Lobby Bar, Michail Svetlov Restaurant, Venskoye Cafe (“Vienna”) and for the whole Room service assortment;
  • free visits to the fitness center;
  • 10% off Galatea beauty parlor products, bowling and billiards;
  • 15% off visits to bathhouses and sauna in Paroclinica Bath and Health Improving Complex; Galatea beauty parlor services (except cosmetology); Marcus Aurelius fitness bar assortment;
  • 20% off an individual training session in Marcus Aurelius fitness center;
  • 30% off all services in Marcus Aurelius beauty parlor and 50% off a session in Marcus Aurelius tanning salon;
  • 5% off laundry services;
  • booking tickets, printing out or copying documents up to 15 pages free. The service is provided only once per stay. The tickets are paid by guests themselves.

The “Privilege” Program is gratitude to our regular guests for their long-term loyalty as well as an invitation to those who are only starting to create their history with the Izmailovo Tourist Hotel Complexes (Gamma, Delta).

This Program is not a public offer. Joining the Program does not mean an agreement as a result of the announced public offer, does not entail any obligatory relations between the Joint-Stock Company Izmailovo Tourist Hotel Complexes and a participant who joined it. The rules and conditions of the Program are subject to change by the organizer at any time without preliminary notice. Cards are personal and cannot be handed over to another person.

If you have any questions about the “Privilege” Program, please, contact:

Booking Service

Tel: +7(495)737-7070/7055
E-mail:

Guest Relations Manager

Tel: +7 (495) 730 29 47
E-mail:

We wish you a good rest!

Yours always,
Izmailovo (Gamma, Delta)
Tourist Hotel Complexes

Официальный сайт Туристских гостиничных комплексов «Измайлово» («Гамма»,«Дельта»)

Измайлово (Гамма-Дельта)

Программа лояльности - "Привилегия"

Мы высоко ценим постоянство наших гостей, поэтому специально для Вас приготовили особую программу «Привилегия», участие в которой даст Вам возможность пользоваться дополнительными преимуществами во время проживания в нашем Комплексе.

Став участником программы «Привилегия» Вы:

  • с первого дня получаете приятные бонусы и скидки на услуги Комплекса;
  • первым узнаете о новых акциях и специальных предложениях комплекса;
  • не просто отдыхаете, а выгодно инвестируете в дополнительные преимущества каждого следующего уровня программы;
  • становитесь обладателем ключа от мира выгодных решений, где постоянство не только ценится, но и щедро вознаграждается.

Категории карт программы «Привилегия»:

  • Карта постоянного гостя Карта постоянного гостя
  • Серебряная карта Серебряная карта
  • Золотая карта Золотая карта
  • Платиновая карта Платиновая карта
  • выдается после 5 прожитых ночей в нашем Комплексе
  • скидка 5% на проживание при размещении по цене, указанной на стойке Службы размещения гостиницы, а также на официальном сайте www.izmailovo.ru. При проживании через третьи лица, по акции или специальному предложению, данная скидка не предоставляется.
  • начисление прожитых ночей. При проживании через третьи лица начисление прожитых ночей не осуществляется.
  • приветственный напиток при заезде
  • один комплиментарный завтрак или ужин по системе «Шведский стол» за каждые непрерывно прожитые 7 ночей
  • скидка 3% на меню в Ресторанном Комплексе «Измайлово». Скидки Ресторанного комплекса «Измайлово» распространяются на лобби-бары «У фонтана» и «Welcome», ресторан «Михаил Светлов», кафе «Венское» и на весь ассортимент рум-сервиса
  • скидка 15% в выходные дни с 11:00 МСК до 17:00 МСК и в День Вашего рождения в Ресторанном Комплексе «Измайлово». Скидки Ресторанного комплекса «Измайлово» распространяются на лобби-бары «У фонтана» и «Welcome», ресторан «Михаил Светлов», кафе «Венское» и на весь ассортимент рум- сервиса
  • скидка 5% на продукцию салона красоты «Галатея» и ассортимент фитнес - бара «Марк Аврелий»
  • скидка 10% на: персональную тренировку в фитнес- центре и все услуги салона красоты «Марк Аврелий»; игру в боулинг и бильярд; посещение бань и сауны в Банно-оздоровительном комплексе «Пароклиника»; услуги салона красоты «Галатея» (кроме косметологии)
  • скидка 30% на сеанс в солярии «Марк Аврелий»
  • выдается после 15 прожитых ночей в нашем Комплексе
  • скидка 10% на проживание или Upgrade (предоставление номера на одну категорию выше, чем Вы забронировали) при размещении по цене, указанной на стойке Службы размещения гостиницы, а также на официальном сайте www.izmailovo.ru. Upgrade предоставляется при наличии свободных номеров. При проживании через третьи лица, по акции или специальному предложению, данная скидка и Upgrade не предоставляются.
  • начисление прожитых ночей. При проживании через третьи лица начисление прожитых ночей не осуществляется.
  • приветственный напиток при заезде
  • бесплатный поздний выезд до 14:00 МСК. Предоставляется при бронировании данной услуги заранее и наличии номеров.
  • один комплиментарный завтрак или ужин по системе «Шведский стол» за каждые непрерывно прожитые 7 ночей
  • скидка 5% на меню в Ресторанном Комплексе «Измайлово». Скидки Ресторанного комплекса «Измайлово» распространяются на лобби-бары «У фонтана» и «Welcome», ресторан «Михаил Светлов», кафе «Венское» и на весь ассортимент рум-сервиса
  • скидка 15% в выходные дни с 11:00 МСК до 17:00 МСК и в День Вашего рождения в Ресторанном Комплексе «Измайлово». Скидки Ресторанного комплекса «Измайлово» распространяются на лобби-бары «У фонтана» и «Welcome», ресторан «Михаил Светлов», кафе «Венское» и на весь ассортимент рум- сервиса
  • пользование фитнес - центром
  • скидка 5% на продукцию салона красоты «Галатея» и ассортимент фитнес- бара «Марк Аврелий»
  • скидка 10% на персональную тренировку в фитнес-центре и все услуги салона красоты «Марк Аврелий»; игру в боулинг и бильярд, посещение бань и саун в Банно-оздоровительном комплексе «Пароклиника»; услуги салона красоты «Галатея» (кроме косметологии), скидка 40% на сеанс в солярии «Марк Аврелий»
  • заказ билетов, печать и копирование документов до 5 страниц бесплатно. Услуга предоставляется однократно за время проживания. Оплата самих билетов осуществляется за счет гостя.
  • выдается после 30 прожитых ночей
  • скидка 15% на проживание или Upgrade (предоставление номера на одну категорию выше, чем Вы забронировали) при размещении по цене, указанной на стойке Службы размещения гостиницы, а также на официальном сайте www.izmailovo.ru. Upgrade предоставляется при наличии свободных номеров. При проживании через третьи лица, по акции или специальному предложению, данная скидка и Upgrade не предоставляются.
  • начисление прожитых ночей. При проживании через третьи лица начисление прожитых ночей не осуществляется.
  • приветственный напиток при заезде
  • бесплатный поздний выезд до 15:00 МСК. Предоставляется при бронировании данной услуги заранее и наличии номеров.
  • скидка 50% на предоставление дополнительной кровати
  • один комплиментарный завтрак или ужин по системе «Шведский стол» за каждые непрерывно прожитые 6 ночей
  • скидка 7% на меню в Ресторанном Комплексе «Измайлово». Скидки Ресторанного комплекса «Измайлово» распространяются на лобби-бары «У фонтана» и «Welcome», ресторан «Михаил Светлов», кафе «Венское» и на весь ассортимент рум-сервиса
  • скидка 15% в выходные дни с 11:00 МСК до 17:00 МСК и в День Вашего рождения в Ресторанном Комплексе «Измайлово». Скидки Ресторанного комплекса «Измайлово» распространяются на лобби-бары «У фонтана» и «Welcome», ресторан «Михаил Светлов», кафе «Венское» и на весь ассортимент рум- сервиса
  • пользование фитнес - центром
  • скидка 10% на продукцию салона красоты «Галатея», на игру в боулинг и бильярд
  • скидка 15% на: посещение бань и сауны в Банно-оздоровительном комплексе «Пароклиника»; услуги салона красоты «Галатея» (кроме косметологии); ассортимент фитнес - бара «Марк Аврелий»
  • скидка 20% на персональную тренировку в фитнес- центре «Марк Аврелий»
  • скидка 30% на все услуги салона красоты «Марк Аврелий» и 50% на сеанс в солярии «Марк Аврелий»
  • скидка 5% на услуги прачечной
  • заказ билетов, печать и копирование документов до 5 страниц бесплатно. Услуга предоставляется однократно за время проживания. Оплата самих билетов осуществляется за счет гостя.
  • выдается после 50 прожитых ночей в нашем Комплексе
  • скидка 20% на проживание или Upgrade (предоставление номера на одну категорию выше, чем Вы забронировали) при размещении по цене, указанной на стойке Службы размещения гостиницы, а также на официальном сайте www.izmailovo.ru. Upgrade предоставляется при наличии свободных номеров. При проживании через третьи лица, по акции или специальному предложению, данная скидка и Upgrade не предоставляются.
  • начисление прожитых ночей. При проживании через третьи лица начисление прожитых ночей не осуществляется.
  • приветственный напиток при заезде
  • бесплатный поздний выезд до 17:00 МСК. Предоставляется при бронировании данной услуги заранее и наличии номеров.
  • скидка 50% на предоставление дополнительной кровати
  • один комплиментарный завтрак или ужин по системе «Шведский стол» за каждые непрерывно прожитые 5 ночей
  • скидка 7% на меню в Ресторанном Комплексе «Измайлово». Скидки Ресторанного комплекса «Измайлово» распространяются на лобби-бары «У фонтана» и «Welcome», ресторан «Михаил Светлов», кафе «Венское» и на весь ассортимент рум- сервиса
  • скидка 15% в выходные дни с 11:00 МСК до 17:00 МСК и в День Вашего рождения в Ресторанном Комплексе «Измайлово». Скидки Ресторанного комплекса «Измайлово» распространяются на лобби-бары «У фонтана» и «Welcome», ресторан «Михаил Светлов», кафе «Венское» и на весь ассортимент рум- сервиса
  • пользование фитнес - центром
  • скидка 10% на продукцию салона красоты «Галатея», на игру в боулинг и бильярд
  • скидка 15% на: посещение бань и сауны в Банно-оздоровительном комплексе «Пароклиника»; услуги салона красоты «Галатея» (кроме косметологии); ассортимент фитнес- бара «Марк Аврелий»
  • скидка 20% на персональную тренировку в фитнес- центре «Марк Аврелий»
  • скидка 30% на все услуги салона красоты «Марк Аврелий» и 50% на сеанс в солярии «Марк Аврелий»
  • скидка 5% на услуги прачечной
  • заказ билетов, печать или копирование до 15 страниц бесплатно. Услуга предоставляется однократно за время проживания. Оплата самих билетов осуществляется за счет гостя.

Программа «Привилегия» - это благодарность нашим постоянным гостям за их многолетнюю лояльность, а также приглашение для тех, кто только начинает создавать свою историю с Туристскими гостиничными комплексами «Измайлово» («Гамма», «Дельта»).

Данная программа не является публичной офертой. Вступление в программу не означает договора в результате объявления публичной оферты, не влечет каких-либо обязательных отношений между АО ТГК «Измайлово» и вступившим в нее участником. Организатор оставляет за собой право изменить правила и условия Программы в любое время без предварительного уведомления. Карта является персональной и не может быть передана другому лицу.

По всем вопросам, касающимся программы «Привилегия», Вы можете обращаться:

Служба бронирования

Тел: +7(495)737-7070/7055
E-mail:

Менеджер по работе с гостями

Тел: +7 (495) 730 29 47
E-mail:

Желаем Вам приятного отдыха!

Всегда Ваши,
Туристские гостиничные комплексы
«Измайлово» («Гамма», «Дельта»)