Official website Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" ("Gamma", "Delta")

Izmailovo (Gamma-Delta)
105613, Moscow, Izmailovskoye shosse, 71, 4G-D

Reservation department: +7 (495) 737-70-70, 737-70-55

Izmailovo · Guest reviews

Guest reviews

Leave your review of the hotel

* To increase quality of hotel service and feedback, please, leave your contacts.

All reviews are
pre-moderated.

21.10.2016 
Guest L.
Thanks to the team at the Reception
16 - 18.09.2016 
Veronika
Thanks
02 - 03.08.2016 
Kuan
Everything is amazing
29.07 - 01.08.2016 
Narges
Dear Izmailovo Delta, My family & I are coming to Moscow on 29 July. We choose this hotel and I’m very happy about it. Actually I’m very surprised! Hope to see you soon, Narges Bayat
Answer:

Dear Ms. Bayat,

Thank you very much for choosing our Business & Conference Hotel «Delta» 4* of Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» and for the time you spent to share your opinion at our official website www.izmailovo.ru.

It is our pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and your experience with us was to your satisfaction. We really appreciate your warm words and your comments will be shared with all the members of our team. That is a great motivation for us since it confirms our high professional level which constantly bring to quality service for our dear guests.

We will gladly do our best to justify your trust constantly providing you with high quality service based on the best traditions of hospitality.

Thank you again for your message and, please do not hesitate to let us know if we can help you with anything else that may make your next stay with us more enjoyable.

Looking forward to welcome you back again!

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Evlampeva
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(«Gamma», «Delta»)

01 - 16.06.2016 
Klaas
The pianist gave us much pleasure.
29.03 - 02.04.2016 
Anna
I am very satisfied with staff work who made their work very good. Especially it is the laundry of the room and hall. Men in security service are friendly.
17 - 24.10.2015 
Anna
Brilliant hotel. Will use again in the future. 5 star!
22 - 25.09.2015 
Brett
I had a problem with my train ticket and the lady and gentleman at the concierge service were fantastic and sorted out my problem straight away. It was September 24 14.00-16.00. I thank them greatly :) They were a great help with my wrong train ticket, thanks again
24 - 25.07.2015 
Anastasia
Wish you all the best
25 - 26.06.2015 
Guest
The enviroment, facilities and service are all very nice!
Thank you!
Спасибо