Book onlineGuaranteed accommodation
Early check-in
Do you need to check into the hotel before the standard check-in time? We will be happy to offer you a free early check-in service if there are available rooms of the selected category.
Room Upgrade
If there are available rooms, we are pleased to offer you an upgrade of the room category at no additional charge
Participation in the loyalty program.
For our regular guests, we have developed a special loyalty program "Privilege", which allows guests to enjoy additional benefits during their stay. Details and conditions of participation here:
More
Visit to the Marcus Aurelius fitness center
On the territory of our megacomplex there is a fitness center "Marcus Aurelius", with an area of 1,600 m2. It houses a gym, a room for group classes, a fitness bar, a beauty salon. There are professional coaches on staff.
For individual guests (i.e. guests who are not part of organized groups: tourist groups, business seminars, exhibitions, sports events, etc.) when booking a room on the Hotel's website, by phone through the booking service or in the accommodation service, free use of the gym, sauna in the fitness center is available once during the day-the center "Marcus Aurelius" (for pre-booking services in the Hotel accommodation service). Details are here:
More
Bath and wellness complex "Paroklinika".
At your service – swimming pool, baths: Russian, Turkish, Japanese, massage room, golf cafe and sauna: Egyptian and Art Nouveau. The team of the wellness complex works around the clock and is happy to welcome its guests! Details here:
More
Bowling.
On the 2nd floor of the megacomplex there is a cozy bowling alley – a great place to relax from the hustle and bustle of the city, meet friends and have a wonderful time. We are sure that bowling will surprise you with pleasant prices and high quality of services! We are waiting for you!Details here:
More

Бронирование номеровГарантированное заселение
Ранний заезд
Вам необходимо заселиться в гостиницу раньше стандартного времени заезда? Мы с удовольствием предложим Вам услугу бесплатного раннего заезда при наличии свободных номеров выбранной категории.
Повышение категории номера
При наличии свободных номеров мы рады предложить Вам повышение категории номера без дополнительной оплаты.
Участие в программе лояльности
Для наших постоянных гостей мы разработали специальную программу лояльности «Привилегия», которая позволяет гостям пользоваться дополнительными преимуществами в период проживания. Подробности и условия участия здесь:
Подробнее
Посещение фитнес-центра «Марк Аврелий»
На территории нашего мегакомплекса расположен фитнес – центр «Марк Аврелий», площадью 1 600 м2. В нём размещаются тренажёрный зал, зал для групповых занятий, фитнес-бар, салон красоты. В штате — профессиональные тренеры.
Для индивидуальных гостей (т.е. гостей, не входящих в состав организованных групп: туристические группы, бизнес - семинары, выставки, спортивные мероприятия и т.д.) при бронировании номера на сайте Гостиницы, по телефону через службу бронирования или в службе размещения, доступно однократное в течение суток проживания бесплатное пользование тренажерным залом, сауной в фитнес-центре «Марк Аврелий» (при предварительном бронировании услуги в службе размещения Гостиницы). Подробности здесь:
Подробнее
Банно – оздоровительный комплекс «Пароклиника»
К вашим услугам – бассейн, бани: русская, турецкая, японская, массажный кабинет, гольф – кафе и сауна: египетская и в стиле Модерн. Команда оздоровительного комплекса работает круглосуточно и с радостью ждёт своих гостей!
Подробности здесь:
Подробнее
Боулинг
На 2 этаже мегакомплекса располагается уютный боулинг – отличное место, чтобы отдохнуть от городской суеты, встретиться с друзьями и замечательно провести время. Уверены - боулинг удивит Вас приятными ценами и высоким качеством услуг! Ждём Вас!Подробности здесь:
Подробнее